MBK Leisures For all your coarse fishing. A catch above the rest.

Gallery & News

MBK Leisures Junior Open Match Winners 2012

Karter

Karter Whittock

17lb 2oz

Saturday 31st March 2012

group

Group photo

Saturday 31st March 2012

top3

Top 3 9-12 31st March

top 3

Top 3 Under 9 31st March

top3

Top 3 13-16 31st March

Matt

Matt Barnett

32lb 8oz

Saturday 14th April 2012

mbk

Top 3 13 - 16 14th April

mbk

Top 3 9-12 14th April

mbk

Top 3 under 9 14th April

David

David Blackman

17lb 12oz

Saturday 28th April 2012

mbk

Top 3 in 9 - 12 years old

mbk

Top 3 in under 9 years old

mbk

Top 2 in 13 - 16 years old

Ben

Ben Renshaw

24lb 4oz

Saturday 14th May 2012

Group

Top 3 in each age group

David

David Blackman

22lb 8oz

Saturday 26th May 2012

top3

Top 3 in each age group

Karter

Karter Whittock

42lb 4oz

Friday 1st June 2012

ben

Ben French Lynch

25lb

Saturday 9th June 2012

 

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

karter

Karter Whittock

26lb 10oz

Friday 15th June 2012

mikey

Mikey Cornwell

42lb 8oz

Saturday 23rd June 2012

mbk

23rd June Group with Alex Clements

mbk

Top 3 in 13-16

mbk

Top 3 in 9-12

mbk

Top 3 in Under 9

mbk

Top 4 in 17-19

mikey

Mikey Cornwell

60lb 3oz

Friday 29th June 2012

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

mikey

Mikey Cornwell

38lb 12oz

Saturday 7th July 2012

mbk Top 3 in each age group

dean

Dean Prior

62lb

Friday 13th July 2012

mbk
Top 3 in each age group

joseph

Joseph Orriss

38lb

Saturday 21st July 2012

mbkl Top 3 in each age group

connor

Connor Hinkley with Will Raison

44lb

Friday 27th July 2012

mbk Group photo with special guest Will Raison

charlie

Charlie Burns

26lb 4oz

Saturday 4th August 2012

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

connor

Connor Hinkley

24lb 12oz

Saturday 11th August 2012

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

James

James Bonnett

29lb 4oz

Saturday 18th August 2012

mbk

Top 3 in each age group

Karter

Karter Whittock

45lb 12oz

Saturday 1st September 2012

mbk Top 3 in each age group

charlie

Charlie Burns

31lb 8oz

Saturday 8th September 2012

mbk Top 3 in each age group

James

James Bonnett

27lb 8oz

Saturday 22nd September 2012

mbk Top 3 in each age group

David

David Blackman

34lb 8oz

Saturday 6th October 2012

mbk Top 3 in each age group

mbk

All that fished on Saturday 20th October 2012

Juniors versus Seniors

 


Graphics and Text: Copyright © 2016, Kendra Whittock, All rights reserved - Site by Karen Barnett